Posted on

Update about our documentary on Kickstarter

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/205611885/we-might-not-come-back-alive

Hey guys.  Here is the kickstarter page I just started for our documentary project which I’ve posted several videos about already.  I know that most of you guys are on wordpress for the same reasons I am, to form a community around yourself where you can be encouraged and assisted by other likeminded (read: broke) artists.  Believe me, I understand, I started a damn kickstarter because I am broke.  But if you want to take a look at my kickstarter page just so it will have some “hits” or perhaps even repost it to your blog, I’d love you each forever for it. :)

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/205611885/we-might-not-come-back-alive

Justin

 

2 responses to “Update about our documentary on Kickstarter

  1. rich

    good luck. i do hope it works out.

Leave a Reply

